Myrtle Beach Paintball
Myrtle Beach Paintball
Myrtle Beach Paintball

RATES CLICK HERE

Myrtle Beach Paintball
Myrtle Beach Paintball
Myrtle Beach Paintball
Myrtle Beach Paintball
Myrtle Beach Paintball
Myrtle Beach Paintball
Myrtle Beach Paintball
Myrtle Beach Paintball
Myrtle Beach Paintball
Myrtle Beach Paintball
Myrtle Beach Paintball
Myrtle Beach Paintball
Myrtle Beach Paintball



Twitter Sponsor
Social Networking


Tippmann Sponsor
Factory Dealer


Below are a list of South Carolina lodging and North Carolina Lodging within 12-15 miles of the Paintball Park.

North Carolina South Carolina
Camp Grounds

Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park
626 Richard wright Road
Tabor City, North Carolina 28463
20 Minutes from Field
www.taborcityjellystone.com

Ocean Aire Camp World Inc.
2614 Holden Beach Rd. SW (N.C. Hwy. 130), Supply
(910) 842-9072
30 minutes from field

Sea Mist Camping Resort
4616 Devane Rd. SW, Shallotte
(910) 754-8916
20 minutes from field

Camp Grounds


WillowTree Resort
520 Southern Sights Dr. Longs, SC 29568
Toll Free: 1-866-207-2267
Local: (843)-756-4334
10 Minutes from Field
http://www.willowtreervr.com

Myrtle Beach Travel Park
10108 Kings Rd
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29572

30 Minutes from Field

www.myrtlebeachtravelpark.com

 

NC Accommodations  with in 30 minutes

Comfort Inn - www.comfortinn.com
(910) 754-3044

Winds The - www.thewinds.com
(910) 579-6275

Holiday Inn Express Shallotte - www.ichotelsgroup.com (877) 863-4780

Microtel Inn & Suites - www.microtelinn.com
(910) 755-6444

Ocean Isle Inn - www.oceanisleinn.com -
(800) 352-5988
 
Islander Inn - www.islanderinn.com
(910) 575-7000

Sea Trail Golf Resort - www.seatrail-go.com
(910) 287-1100

Sunset Inn - www.thesunsetinn.net
(910) 575-1000

Continental Motel - www.continentalcondo.com
(910) 579-6772

Holiday Inn Express-Shallotte - (910) 754-3300
SC Accommodations with in 30 minutes

Sleep Inn Harbourview:
Visit us Online @ http://www.sleepinnharbourview.com

Myrtle Beach Tours:
Ask for Chesty - Best Rates


Seaside Vacations:
Best Condo Rates ask for Cindy-

www.seasidevacations.com


Avista Resort - www.avistaresort.com
(800) 968-8986

Ocean Drive Beach & Golf Resort - www.odresort.com
(843) 249-1436

Bay Watch Resort - www.condolux.net
(843) 272-4600

La Quinta Inn North Myrtle Beach - www.lq.com
(800) 531-5900

Red Tree Inn - www.redtreeinn.com
(843) 272-5353

Comfort Inn - www.comfortinn.com
(843) 249-2490

Quality Inn & Suites - www.qualityinn.com
(843) 272-6153

By the Sea Motel - www.bytheseamb.com
(843) 272-5512

Super 8 Motel - www.super8.com
(843) 913-3030

Super 8 - North Myrtle Beach - www.super8.com
(843) 249-7339
NC Condo Rentals SC Condo Rentals -20 Minutes

Condo Lux - www.condolux.net
Seaside Vacations - www.seasidevacations.com

   



 

Myrtle Beach Paintball

Adventure Beach Paintball
305 Lays Lake Drive
Tabor City, North Carolina 28463
Phone: 843-399-2715   Fax:843-399-2715
info@abpaintball.com

Member Login | Camping Rules | Wavier | Store | Contact Us | Sitemap | links | Copyright 2007 | Privacy